Volunteer BC’s Newly Elected 2017 – 2018 Board

Pictured above (L-R): Andy Telfer, Lorelynn Hart, Jocelyn Wong, Stacy Ashton, Louise Howes, Lawrie Portigal, Debbie Smith, Oscar Cruz, Tracey Davidson, and Anne Marie Koeppen

Missing: Rob Gloor

New Board 2017-2018

New Volunteer BC Board was elected at the AGM at the 2017 Volunteer Futures Conference. The new board brings together a unique blend of non-profit and entrepreneurial experience to the organization.