List of educational opportunities for anyone who is interested in learning more about volunteering and volunteer training in BC.

Have an upcoming training opportunity? Submit Your Training Opportunity Here

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 National Forum – Revitalize

May 19 - May 20

May 19 * 4 – 5:30pm Pacific/ 7-8:30pm Eastern – Welcome Reception

May 20 * 9am – 1pm Pacific/ 12pm – 4pm Eastern – National Forum

**You must be a current member of Volunteer Management Professionals of Canada (VMPC) as of May 15, 2021 in order to attend this event.**

If you are a non-member, you can purchase a membership online for $80 at https://www.vmpc.ca/cgi/page.cgi/m_application.html

If you live in Saskatchewan, Ontario, Quebec, Nova Scotia, or New Brunswick, join a provincial affiliate group and obtain the $40 VMPC affiliate membership rate. Check out affiliates here https://www.vmpc.ca/affiliations.html

More information about this event can be found here: https://www.vmpc.ca/Annual_Conference.html

WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

Opening and Keynote: 9 – 9:55am PT/ 12 – 12:55pm ET

Wellness Break #1: 10 – 10:25am PY/ 1 – 1:25pm ET

Workshop Session #1: 10:30am – 11:10am PT/ 1:30 – 2:10pm ET

Wellness Break #2: 11:15 – 11:40am PT/ 2:15 – 2:40pm ET

Workshop Session #2: 11:45am – 12:25pm PT/ 2:45 – 3:25pm ET

Closing Activities: 12:30 – 1pm PT/ 3:30 – 4pm ET

Details

Start:
May 19
End:
May 20
Event Category:
https://www.vmpc.ca/Annual_Conference.html