Volunteer Management Professionals of Canada (VMPC) National Forum 2022

Creating Community for a Resilient Future

Wednesday, June 1st, 2022 – Reception | 4:00pm – 5:30pm Pacific, 7:00pm-8:30pm Eastern
Thursday, June 2nd, 2022 – Conference | 9:00am – 1:00pm Pacific, 12:00pm-4:00pm Eastern

As the past two years have shown, challenges facing organizations/programs working with volunteers continue to change and evolve. Though we may not always know what the future of volunteerism will look like, one thing is for sure, our communities will continue to rely on the organizations/programs and volunteers who serve them.

Join VMPC for the National Forum to learn how you can help make your organization/program more resilient by building your networks and community. Session themes include Creating Community with Technology, Creating Community through Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, Creating Community Through Multigenerational Teams and more.

REGISTER NOW!

Date

Jun 01 2022
Expired!

Time

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info

Register Now
Online Event

Location

Online Event
Volunteer Management Professionals of Canada

Organizer

Volunteer Management Professionals of Canada
Email
info@vmpc.ca
Website
https://www.vmpc.ca/
Register Now

Next Event